2024–2025 Texas Genetics Society Board of Directors

Position	Name
President (2024–2025)	Megan Keniry
President-Elect (2024–2025)	Joseph Manthey
Secretary/Treasurer (2023–2024)	Tina L. Gumienny
At-large (2024–2027)	Ezzat El-Sherif
	Alex Tice
At-large (2023–2026)	Ransome van der Hoeven
	Kira Delmore
At-large (2022–2025)	Devon J. Boland (2024–2025, replaced Kelli Carroll)
	Joe Manthey
Nominating Committee (3)	all board members, Penny Riggs, chair (2024–2025)
Historian (2023–)	David Nelson
Past President (2023–2024)	Heath Blackmon
Past President (2022–2023)	Tina L. Gumienny
Trainee member (2024–2026)	Destani Derrico
Trainee member (2023–2025)	Jorja Elliott
Undergraduate member (2024–2025)	Niki M. Hamraei
Web coordinator	Devon J. Boland
Awards Committee	all board members, President chairs
Service Award	Megan Keniry, President
Program Coordinating Committee	
Chair	Joseph Manthey, President-Elect
Invited Speaker Coordinator	Megan Keniry, President
Local Meeting Coordinators	Penny Riggs
Judge coordinator	TBD
Travel Awards coordinator	TBD
Vendor Coordinator	Devon J. Boland